Call

MacFawn's Blog

Tip of the day 4th

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Monday, July 01, 2013

Have a great 4th.

Tip of the Day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Friday, May 24, 2013
More rain in store for today. Check your sump pumps to prevent any failure or blockage.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Monday, March 11, 2013
Please visit us at www.macfawn.com for useful information or call 518-785-6719

Tip of the Day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Tuesday, February 12, 2013

What is a Board-up Service:  board-up is the first order of business after a fire - windows, doors, roof, water and heating systems are secured, and protected form further damage.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, February 07, 2013
Visit our blog for usefully disaster tip. Www.macfawn.com

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Storm damage is usually a covered item, if represented correctly to the insurance company.  Visit www.Macfawn.com for more information.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Sunday, February 03, 2013
Visit our website at www.macfawn.com for more information on mold remediation.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, January 24, 2013
Freezing temperatures will eventually make their way to hidden areas not well insulated. Inspect all areas for cold temperatures.

Tip of the Day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Visit our site for more information on restoration issues at www.macfawn.com

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Sunday, January 06, 2013
Cold weather will freeze pipes. Know the location of your water shut off.