Call

MacFawn's Blog

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Big rain storm! Check your gutters and roof drains. Macfawn fire and flood

HELP!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, June 07, 2012
Please call us with questions on home repair or damage.  518-785-6719  We are happy to help.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, April 12, 2012
Did you know that wet materials encourage insects problems.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, April 05, 2012

Do you have the proper insurance limits and coverage? What is Sewer and Drain Backup coverage?

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Monday, March 19, 2012

Spring is on the way.  Is your sump pump working?

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Spring is on the way.  Visit www.macfawn.com for important information on how to keep you home safe.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Friday, March 09, 2012
Spring is just around the corner. Check to see if your sump pump is operating properly.

Tip of the day!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Thursday, March 08, 2012
High winds may cause roof damage. Inspect your property after all weather events.

Tip of the day

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Friday, March 02, 2012

Looks like the bad weather is over for now.  Wet snow is heavy and may turn into ice, causing ice dams on roof lines.  These ice damages may leak into the building as they melt. 

Snow, rain, and ice cause power outages and ice backups. Lookout!

MacFawn Fire & Flood Restoration - Wednesday, February 29, 2012